Your Questions Answered For a Wonderful Relationship…

September 8, 2007

I’m asked so many questions about how to get a loving relationship back or indeed how to keep it going. There is something so many people don’t realise…if you want relationship magic you have to put some energy into your love and create more passion…not necessarily sexual passion.

This means, lifting your voice and spirits, putting a bounce in your steps, holding your head up, putting your shoulders back, smiling at your loved one, loving yourself more.

This is where the Law of Attraction comes in…maintain your relationship right from the beginning, don’t wait until you need to transform it. I’m not saying this because you can’t…I know you can completely transform your relationship. I’m saying it because it’s easier to have a wonderful relationship if you maintain the loving one you already have. And the more you give to yourself, the more that will come to you.

Then there’s the Law of Giving and Receiving…the more you give unconditionally, the more that will be given to you…you have to be ready to receive and if you don’t love yourself enough, receiving is a difficult thing to do…I know, I was there once.

I have decided to offer you the opportunity to ask your questions on relationship guidance right here on this blog. I wish I’d had this chance when I was struggling in my marriage…please take this opportunity, right now and reply to this blog with your question.

I am excited about answering your questions with honesty from my personal experience, my work as a counsellor/psychotherapist and in particular as a relationship counsellor/coach.

I also encourage you to join me on my FREE Teleseminars and you can have a FREE Chapter of my book PLUS Weekly Relationship Help and Hot Tips (Your Action steps) if you click http://www.rekindlethemagic.com

(c) copyright Anita Jackson 2007, Author of Rekindle The Magic In Your Relationship ~ Making Love Work, Love Wizard who provides honest guidance and The Secret you must know to completely transform your relationship to its highest potential at http://www.rekindlethemagic.com

Leave a Reply

